Awright … I’m back

OK, I’m back … with all the odd ball thoughts and ideas of mine …! Hope the sky didnt fall or grass didnt turn pink or even the cows havent started ‘barking’ in all the time I didnt put anything on this Blog !!! But even if anything of the sort had happenned then I would have come to know and then I would have immediately posted something … afterall I’m a responsible citizen/resident of this Universe, and cant let anything of the above mentioned type happen. I have some Responsibility , maaaaan.

OK, enough of my ramblings … I want to thank Deepan for pointing out the correct version of the poem/statement I had referred to earlier once. It goes like this:

“In Germany, they first came for the communists and I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a communist, Then they came for the Jews and I didn’t speak up because I wasn’t a Jew. Then they came for the Catholics. I didn’t speak up because I was a Protestant. Then they came for me and there was no one left to speak up.”

Btw , the exams went on well … I wasn’t caught cheating even once !!! ( just kiddin (… as if u believe this ;o) ) )

Leave a Reply

