Oops! No MTech

I guess I won’t be able to go for that M.Tech. after all … sigh … I called home yesterday and Mom told me that they have returned my application form citing some reasons … which she wasn’t sure about. So gonna check em out once I’m home. But one thing is for sure, my dream of going for M.Tech is going to be … well, a dream ! But for now … the alternative plan #1 will be put into action. (Hee hee, I usually have ‘Alternative plans’ as back-up, and the number of plans ranges from 1 to n, depending on how creative I feel that day OR how desperate I am !!)

I’m just putting up a cheerful front. I REALLY wanted to go for this. Awwww

Leave a Reply

